What’s my name again?

2 Oct

Love Games – Lady GaGa

Ok. Firstly I would like to say that I am not the brightest person in the world, and when making my survey i didn’t think about asking what everyones real name was… instead I asked preferred name, which you would think would be a nice way to get to know everybody… except i dont know who exactly is taking my survey. . . anyways i just quessed soooo if i start calling someone a random name and its not you, please set me straight!

I made my survey by clicking the link on a survey someone else sent me, haha, but if you dont have that link you go through google documents and create a new spreadsheet and then click form, then you just make it into a survey and add your questions and email it out! Really easy!

Stare At The Sun – Thrice

I tried to ask questions that I was interested in so that when I asked everyone else I could see who i had similar interests with! sooo there was a three way tie for what our class said was our favorite sport was… it was between hockey, baseball, and volleyball, so if i add my vote in baseball totally wins!
Everyone had really good movies for their favorite movie! which is good, there wasnt anything stupid which is impressive! Theres some dance movies, step up 2 and dirty dancing, and some just awesome movies like p.s. i love you, 10 things i hate about you, and never been kissed, a couple musicals, grease and mamma mia, and only one sport movie (which is weird usually everyone says sports movies), bull durham, and two movies i havent seen, dark night and in the mouth of madness! And then there was people who are like me and said too many to name!

TheBet That – Trick Daddy

With the books i was pumped to see that someone said the Twilight Books, which are my favorite books! so that was cool! The Kite Runner was there too! And a whole books which i will probably read now! i love books!

Brand New – Lil Waynere was a lot of sweet favorite activities! A couple reading, a couple dancing (“Dancing while watching Footloose and pretending I’m Kevin Bacon” to be exact), vegging out, music, drawing, playing with their dog, bocce balls, hanging with friends, all normal activities (except maybe the Kevin Bacon thing… haha)

I was very glad to say that only one person said that dancing is a form of art, and everyone else said sport (one said yes but an art form) buuuut clearly that one that says no is for someone who hasn’t danced! haha

Bet That – Trick Daddy

With the books i was pumped to see that someone said the Twilight Books, which are my favorite books! so that was cool! The Kite Runner was there too! And a whole books which i will probably read now! i love books!

What Them Girls Like – Ludacris

I asked what everyone would think their theme song would be like, which was pretty cool because it shows what music everyone relates to! The songs everyone put were Time of Your Life, Crash and Burn, Beat it, songs by Mozzart, Fishing in the Dark, Life is a Highway, To You, and the Indiana Jones Theme! But no one did my theme song… This is Why I’m Hot… duuuh 😀 haha

Time To Dance – PANIC! At The Disco

When I say Shotgun you say…..

WEDDING!
its so obvious though right? haha i guess no one in our class likes PANIC! At The Disco, which is sad because i love them! haha but most people really didn’t know what to say! But of course some people had my second reaction to that question… BEER! haha or what alcohol! haha which is pretty cool!

SOOOO all in all I’m pretty sure our class is interesting so i would definitely want to know everyone in our class! yay!

peace out:D

One Response to “What’s my name again?”

  1. jordancampbell October 2, 2008 at 5:10 am #

    In my defense I think dancing like Kevin Bacon is totally normal. haha

Leave a Reply

