Mastercard Commercial

23 Oct

I originally wanted to do this right… video’s, voice over, music, i wanted to do it all! Then i realized that my ambition is a lot higher than the amount of free time I ever have, so here is the mastercard commercial I made movie maker style!
I got all of my pictures from Flickr Creative Commons which is like my new favorite site, it shows the amazing pictures people have!

2 Responses to “Mastercard Commercial”

  1. Dean Shareski October 24, 2008 at 4:49 am #

    Nicely done. The music rocked and I liked how you revealed the prices of the items. Excellent images.

  2. alannapollock October 28, 2008 at 12:41 am #

    Nice job Samantha, I really liked how you took something that could be a real life experience and turned it into your vidoe. On the other hand, it makes us all remember that being a teacher is going to cost us a lot of money lol, I’m just kidding. Nice work!

Leave a Reply

