tech task 12… well the first tech task 12…

28 Oct

Colours of Me

I dont really want to say anything about this, I would rather have people looking at it and form their own thoughts and conclusions rather than read why I made this picture the way I did. If you cant read the writing in the borders, im sorry haha it didnt save very well… i just used paint because my adobe photoshop wasnt loaded on my laptop just my computer at home. if you cant read it just post and i will put them up. I used my new like favorite site ever to find the pictures… flickr . The pictures were meant to be read starting in the top left hand corner then go counter clockwise!

top: Take a chance on people… step into the shoes of another… colour with all the crayons in your box… and give everyone a taste of what you got.

right: somewhere over the rainbow, skies are blue, and the dreams that you dare to dream really do come true.

bottom: rainbows are a wonder of nature… a gift after the storm… our world is full of rainbows… we just need to take time to accept and appreciate them.

left: In order to have friendship you must look past the colour to the soul because within the soul lies a rainbow of many colours.

One Response to “tech task 12… well the first tech task 12…”

  1. janinepatterson October 29, 2008 at 9:10 pm #

    I really liked all of the pictures you used, especially the flip flops one! I can read some of what you put around the edges, but some of it I can’t. I liked the text you put with each picture too, especially since it will trigger different responses from each person who looks at it. Good job!

Leave a Reply

