10 Things I Like About My Job

24 Jun

1. Getting a thousand hugs a day
2. The kids get excited about every little thing that you teach them
3. They always want to hold your hands
4. Being complimented about every little thing about me and every little change from day to day
5. When kids dance
6. Feeling loved because they tell you all the time
7. When they are asleep.
8. When they copy how I act and try to put me to sleep
9. When they give you their art work
10. When they tell you their stories

Leave a Reply

